Contact

Contact

Location

Our company is located in Mierzyn near Szczecin.

MABO Sp. z o.o.

 

NIP 8513178776
KRS 0000525376

 

ul. Spółdzielców 8a
72-006 Mierzyn-Szczecin

Google Maps

Management Board assistants

MABO

Anna Wasyluk

Asystentka Zarządu

+48 91 489 87 20

biuro@mabo.pl

MABO

Ewa Pawlusińska

Management Board Assistant

+48 489 87 20

biuro@mabo.pl

Our Specialists

Overhead line equipment

Bartosz Kowalczyk

Sales Specialist

+48 731 733 508

b.kowalczyk@mabo.pl

Structures for lighting and signals

Maciej Jabłoński

Sales Specialist

+48 505 592 769

m.jablonski@mabo.pl

Steel Structures

Steel Structures

Anna Hukało

Sales Specialist

+48 518 112 424

a.hukalo@mabo.pl

Steel Structures

Agnieszka Redkiewicz

Sales Specialist

+48 601 662 383

a.redkiewicz@mabo.pl

Production range

CNC processing - laser cutting

Tomasz Juszczyk

Production Manager

+48 501 898 113

t.juszczyk@mabo.pl

Toolroom - machining

Łukasz Jurczyński

Production Manager

+48 505 266 170

l.jurczynski@mabo.pl

Galvanizing plant

Galvanizing plant

Marcin Knieć

Production Manager

+48 607 340 102

m.kniec@mabo.pl

Galvanizing plant

Andrzej Dryjer

Production Foreman

+48 572 251 729

a.dryjer@mabo.pl

Paint shop

Paint shop

Mateusz Tarkowski

Production Manager

+48 797 237 316

m.tarkowski@mabo.pl

Paint shop

Patrycja Dutka

Deputy Manager

+48 690 662 106

dutka.p@mabo.pl